1.   /  Events
Events

Watch for Normand at these events…

Check our website regularly for upcoming events and trade shows we’ll be attending. Come meet with us and we will be pleased to provide you with more information on our snowblowers, farm wagons, dump trailers and much more!

Expo-Champs 2016
From Tuesday 30 August 2016 to Thursday 1 September 2016

Exit 147 of Highway20
124, rang Charlotte, Saint-Liboire Qc, Canada 

1 450 771-1226

Canada’s Outdoor Farm Show
From Tuesday 13 September 2016 to Thursday 15 September 2016

Canada’s Outdoor Park
Woodstock, Ontario, Canada

1 519 539-8337

Salon de l’agriculture de Saint-Hyacinthe
From Tuesday 17 January 2017 to Thursday 19 January 2017

Pavillon des Pionniers et Centre BMO (site de l'Expo de Saint-Hyacinthe)
Exit 130  of Highway 20
202730, avenue Beauparlant, Saint-Hyacinthe, Qc, Canada

1 450 771-1226

Salon industrie et machinerie agricole de Québec
From Thursday 26 January 2017 to Saturday 28 January 2017

Centre de foires de Québec
250, boulevard Wilfrid-Hamel, Québec, Canada

1 418 691-7110 

Atlantic Farm Mechanization Show
From Thursday 9 March 2017 to Saturday 11 March 2017

Moncton Coliseum Complex
Moncton, Nouveau-Brunswick

1 506 856-9898

Ottawa Valley Farm Show
From Tuesday 14 March 2017 to Thursday 16 March 2017

Ernst & Young Centre
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Annual Snow & Ice Symposium SIMA
From Wednesday 22 June 2016 to Friday 24 June 2016

Convention Center 

One Sabin Street 

Providence,   Rhode Island     02903     USA     

Contact us
1-888-666-7626