1.   /  Events
Events

Watch for Normand at these events…

Check our website regularly for upcoming events and trade shows we’ll be attending. Come meet with us and we will be pleased to provide you with more information on our snowblowers, farm wagons, dump trailers and much more!

Salon de l’agriculture de Saint-Hyacinthe
From Tuesday 16 January 2018 to Thursday 18 January 2018

Pavillon des Pionniers et Centre BMO (site de l'Expo de Saint-Hyacinthe)
Exit 130  of Highway 20
202730, avenue Beauparlant, Saint-Hyacinthe, Qc, Canada

1 450 771-1226

http://salondelagriculture.com/

Salon industrie et machinerie agricole de Québec
From Thursday 25 January 2018 to Saturday 27 January 2018

Centre de foires de Québec
250, boulevard Wilfrid-Hamel, Québec, Canada

1 418 691-7110 

http://www.salondequebec.com

Ottawa Valley Farm Show
From Tuesday 13 March 2018 to Thursday 15 March 2018

Ernst & Young Centre
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Phone :1  613-791-3900

http://ottawafarmshow.com/

Expo-Champs 2018
From Tuesday 28 August 2018 to Thursday 30 August 2018

20th Edition

Exit 147 of Highway20
124, rang Charlotte, Saint-Liboire Qc, Canada 

1 450 771-1226

http://salondelagriculture.com/expo-champs/

2018 Canada’s Outdoor Farm Show
From Tuesday 11 September 2018 to Thursday 13 September 2018

Canada’s Outdoor Park
Woodstock, Ontario, Canada

1 519 539-8337

http://www.outdoorfarmshow.com

Atlantic Farm Mechanization Show
From Thursday 7 March 2019 to Saturday 9 March 2019

Moncton Coliseum Complex
Moncton, Nouveau-Brunswick

1 506 856-9898

http://www.farmmechshow.com/

20th Annual Snow & Ice Symposium SIMA 2017 Edition
From Wednesday 21 June 2017 to Thursday 22 June 2017

Palais des Congrès  / Hyatt Regency Montreal

Montréal  Qc  Canada 

Visitors : Main entrance   1001 Place Jean-Paul-Riopelle

  

Contact us
1-888-666-7626